Divisional Contacts

President: Pete Weiss

Hon. Secretary & Safeguard Officer: Kevin Jane
Email: kevinjane51@btinternet.com
Phone:

Chairman & Doping Control Officer: Pete Weiss
Email: weisspet@gmail.com
Phone:

Treasurer & Web Site Manager: Jenny Hunter
Email: jenny.hunter53@gmail.com
Phone:

Membership Registrar & Powerlifting Secretary: Allen Ottolangui
Email: aacj38@yahoo.co.uk
Phone:

Technical Secretary: Chris Gladding
Email: chrisjgladding@yahoo.com
Phone:

Records Registrar: Ian Finch
Email: ian.finch@timesmicro-intl.com
Phone:

Youth Development: Andy Champ
Email: andy@championstrength.co.uk

Social Media Officer: Faye Jordan
Email: FayeJordanStrengthSports@gmail.com
Phone:

English Powerlifting rep & Assistant Technical Officer: Pete Weiss
Email: weisspet@gmail.com

Committee Members: Steve Walker
Email: Steeplejack.60@outlook.com
Phone:

Committee Members: Kitty Burroughs
Email: kitty@matrixuk.co.uk
Phone:

Committee Members: Mark Hughes
Email: mark@mhpd.co.uk
Phone: